30 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27 and looking to have fun. You can usually catch me going to a local show or hanging out with my friends. I'm a really easy going guy who is looking for a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for an international medical insruance company by day and aspiring musician by night.
I’m really good at
Cracking really bad jokes just to get a smile out of someone. I have been told I'm really good at singing (even though I dont believe it). I am good at being there when you need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Medium Raw, I Am Legend, Grab Onto Me Tightly As If I Knew The Way
Movies: Anything by Kevin Smith, The Godfather Trilogy, The Die Hard Series, and anything comedy and action
Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, South Park, No Reservations, Man Vs Food, Bizarre Foods, Mythbusters
Music: I can find something enjoyable in every single genre. Some of my favorite artists are: Deftones, A Loss For Words, Every Time I Die, The Weeknd, Kendric Lamar, TNGHT
Food: I'm a foodie. I am always willing to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, Family, My Phone, Hats and Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will end up within the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends in Broad Ripple or at a local show. If I'm not there, I'm usually at home sitting on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then that wouldn't be private now would it.
You should message me if
you want to. I'm super easy to get along with and I'm always willing to make new friends.