23 North Bay, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my names Taylor. I'm shy when you first meet me but I am actually a very awesome and random person. I'm looking for a relationship with someone that will not treat me like a bag of dirt. a genuinely good guy that like video games, movies, music and art.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school to become a graphic artist and one day i want to work for Disney in California. but for now i'm here in North Bay just trying to survive my classes.
I’m really good at
I'm told i'm good at art (hope so :P)
I go horseback ride when i get the chance, and when i was younger i won some shows :)
also i can solve the rubic's cube in under 2 minutes if i really try :)
The first things people usually notice about me
as of right now, people notice my hair cause its purple:P but before i would always get complements on my eyes and curly hair :) also around certain people i'm very outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my current favourite movie is The Avengers but i do own most of the harry potter movies and i love the Scott Pilgrim movie.
for tv shows, i love Doctor Who, Bones, Two and a half men, the big bang theory, and 2 broke girls
music, i listen to really anything but country or Justin bieber
and food, i love it :P except spicy food and mushrooms
i'm adding video games in here cause i can :P i love pokemon, an i am very hardcore into it, meaning i train my pokemon so their supper strong and i can if i try beat the game in less the 24 hours (except black and white 2, shit was hard!)
The six things I could never do without
1. my MacBook (this thing is my child)
2. my sketch book (also my child)
3. my video games (oh god i would die)
4. make up (obvious)
5. a comfy bed and warm blankets
6. nutella
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i have probably 20 billion different things going on in my head at the same time, mostly stories and ideas to put in my sketch book
On a typical Friday night I am
i don't really go out that much, once every few months really, so i normally spend it at home watching movies and/or playing video games :P
You should message me if
you like me and my awesomeness :P