32 Jonesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be a very old fashion kinda guy! I have my priorities in place the way a man should! Im a very adventurous type of guy who enjoys meeting new people, exploring new avenues of life & not afraid of being myself! Im certainly not a perfect man, but I certainly feel like my strengths out weigh my weaknesses! I enjoy football, video games, social nightlife, jazz clubs & lounges, vacationing, adventure & water parks & just plain having fun! Ive never been married nor do I have any kids! I can be contacted on kik, Skype & Oovoo! Ladies can ask for details!
What I’m doing with my life
Moving in the most lucrative & successful direction
I’m really good at
Video Games(ps3)! And yes I take it personally when I lose
The first things people usually notice about me
That I talk very weird (or so im told often)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Book- The Mac In You by King Flex

Fav TV show- Most Shocking & The First 48

Fav Movie- GoodFellas & Coming to America

Fav Music- 90's & East Coast rap, R&B, Jazz (Anita Baker is my all time fav tho)

Fav Food- My Grannies pork chops & Banana Pie
The six things I could never do without
1- King James Bible
2- My Wallet
3- My cellphone
4- A Job
5- A residence
6- Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I amount to the man my mother & grandparents expect me to be because they matter most in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Either still at work or if im lucky enough to be off Im at my Masonic Lodge Meeting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if its private then whats really the point of telling lol
You should message me if
-You have any questions at all
-A decent woman period (even if we're not gonna date we can still be civil towards one another)! Im not rude or disrespectful
- and most of all: IF YOU'RE A WOMAN ONLY!!!