31 Ellwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 26 I'm currently working a job 10 hours a day 4 days a week then working a few hours on my days off getting a good bit of over time in , but I do get enough time off and spend that time with friends and family having fun and doing things with my kids. I'm a very open fun easygoing person I enjoy doing alot of things from just sitting at home watching movies or playing games weather its on the computer or on board games, I do play WORLD OF WARCRAFT if that makes me a nerd or a geek so be it,or going out hanging with friends a little drinking and carrying on sometimes but i know how to handle myself and am fun but behaved. Now that its summer I like to go swimming in pools or the river and creek are just as fun,I like to fish and the outdoors or even just walking through the woods. I listen to all kinds of music from classic rock, heavy medal to country I love Lady Gaga for some reason. I like to have fun but I also feel I have my head on straight and am responsible when needed.I do have some tattoos and piercings. I'm also a very affectionate person when it comes to being in a relationship and I do not cheat.

I'm not on here looking for just friends with benefits or booty calls I'm looking for someone who I can talk to get to know maybe go out hang out and have fun and hopefully then lead to more. I want a relationship but I'm not looking to rush things I'm looking to take a little time (I'm not saying necessarily months but a little time) to get to to each other and do it the right way.

I'm not sure what else to exactly say on here if there is anything you would like to know just send me a message I will reply.

yahoo: the_charmed1one

aim: jadeemiller2

I am Caring, outgoing, and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working a job that I seem to like and trying to be the best parent I can for my kids.
I’m really good at
The only things i can say for sure that im really good at is being a friend and hopefully im really good at being a parent but i wont know that for sure till my kids are older. I love cooking and think im really good at that. I consider myself jack of all trades master of nothing lo.
The first things people usually notice about me
You know what im not really sure i would like to say my outgoingness but i cant say i do know after getting to know me its deffinetly the caringness that people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok well im not really into books its not that i dont like to read it just really has to catch my eye to read it and its kinda boring to me. Movies just about anything I love horror comedy. Music really anything i like alot of country rock, some pop, alot of classic rock and alternitive, and very little rap i have a very wide variety of music on my phone and computer from basshunter to lady gaga to johnny cash.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Family 2.)My car 3.) cell phone (i love texting) 4.) really good friends not just friends but honest to god true friends 5)My kids 6)My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next steps are going to be for my life and how to make them happen
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids and fiance watching movies and getting ready for my work week cause mine starts on Saturday morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know i will admit almost anything because i feel if you have to hide it you should not have done it to begin with.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting and would like to talk or just cause you want to.