27Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off if u aint looking for the bad boy type i aint the one but i am an honerable n respectfull towards my friends and family. I had a troubled past but not in ne now. Im not a drug addict i jus like my herb. I like to chill wit my homies n go to the club. I like to go to pro football n pro basket ball games gotta go to a couple of each every year. I aspire to be a great chef some day. I also enjoy listening to rap music. Born in stevens point n grew up on the east coast. I lived in philadelphia, new york city. I hate drama jus wanna b chillin wit out ne problems.I enjoy working on my car. Buyin new clothes is one of my favorite hobbies (always gotta look good is my motto). my top priorities r my family and friends so if u dnt like them we got some problems. I love to travel been all around the world n im tryn to go to borra borra or ne where warm this winter. Wanna no nething else jus ask..
What I’m doing with my life
Im doin me
I’m really good at
Cooking n putting a smile on that beautiful face of urs
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair cuz its amazing thats y
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Project x, breaking bad, tupac n notorious big,Seafood
Six things I could never do without
My phone
Shopping its an addiction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to keep my happy n trust me theres alot of ways to do that
On a typical Friday night I am
Rollin wit the homies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gangsta rap made me do it
The two of us