26 Pueblo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey im steven. Im 24 years old. I love hikeing and camping. But my biggest intrests are in movie, music, tv shows, anime, and manga. I have several tattoos and a few peircings. Im easy going but always have people telling me im kind of intimidating. But I dont see how lol. Id like to meet a women with the same interest some one to be nerdy with.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working to build a future for myself and anyone in it. I've been trying to decide if I should go back to school or not. If so ill probly go into a medical field but I really don't know. But i am trying to get a tattoo business going with one of my close freinds.
I’m really good at
Using my hands as in building engines, wood work, ect. Im always there when somebody needs me nothing is more important then family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
it would probably be my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies; i am number four, avatar, anything suspense full, action packed, or funny
Anime; attack on titan, fullmetal alchemist, blue exorcist, soul eater, darker than black, elfen lied, sword art online, .hack//, ghost in the shell, cowboy bebop, ect....
Books rangers apprentice
Music; chevell, a day to remember, bayside, and any thing from country to harder music to clasical. Really don't like rap, r&b, and pop.
Books: when I do read I something like rangers apprentice, fairy wars don't judge its not what you think, or stephen kings books.
The six things I could never do without
And the freedom to do as i wish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i can do to better myself friends and family. and what the future may hold
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends doing anything spar of the moment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't know of anything off hand
You should message me if
If you think we have anything in common.