Thematuchwall
29 Yorba Linda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thematuchwall
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Be the Change you wish to see in the World" -Mahatma Ghandi

Ello, my names Sean I'm 27and I currently work with Rugrats on a daily basis. I referee for Recreational League Basketball. It's a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up college, continuing my passion of helping others by physical fitness, sport coaching, or homework time. :O(
It's no beuno, but in order to have fun, gotta finish up the hard stuff so the fun can come later!
I’m really good at
Giving advice to others, drawing and painting since I've been doing both since I was a child.
Making people laugh, and having fun life's too short! :O)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, or wavy curly Italian hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where to begin, let's see: The Giver, One Flew Over the CooCoo's nest, The Shinning, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill A Mockingbird, and my all-time favorite Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.
However, Dr Seuss has always been my favorite, to his quotes all the way to his amazing imagination of stories and amazement.
The Dark Knight and original 89 Batman movies ( save us both some time, if you aren't down with the Bat..we wouldn't have worked anyways) :O/ Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, The Waterboy, Happy Gilmore, Old School, and the original Star Wars movies (episode 1 and 2 still suck regardless of what anyone says)
By default I'm Italian..so I have to say that :OP
Lasagna and pizza are my favorite foods.
Asian food I enjoy as well, and slowly am getting into sushi :Ox
A good American burger or a fish taco works too anytime.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Bat Phone (iphone5)
Detroit Red Wings
LA Lakers
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Rose (my truck)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would feel like to be a superhero
Lol :OP just kidding!
I think about where I want myself, and where I see myself going in the next give years. What I'll be doing after school, and if I will choose to take my teaching to the next level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my butt off at the gym, watching movies, or coming up with new activities for the upcoming week for the Rugrats.
However with the right type of woman, I could always put off the activities schedule until Sunday..besides footballs almost back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
..I play basketball like Jim Carrey from The Cable Guy lol :O(
You should message me if
You think we could have a mature and (keeping fingers crossed) a possible intellectual conversation.
And maybe if you even think we may have some chemistry..
It's always fun to meet and talk to new people :O)
More