30Sudbury, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
. I hate talking about myself. I'm sick of living broke so I'm devising business strategies to put me over my own expectations. **** u ****arounds. I have never expected to find someone like me although I would like to. Ya I bike and bus around for transport. Although I've owned 15 cars and have years of mechanics experience its just a hobby. Listen to most music mostly hip hop even write at times. I work at everything to get experience wherever I can cause I wanna be able to do everything. Like cooking to some extent but only cause I like eating more. I'm 27 this year but I've lived on my own for over 10 years. Not over muscular but I'm fit as I can be along with my stupid jackass style of early life. I'm new in town and know barely anyone but am a pretty good judge of people. Had to add, I seem to be pretty versatile compared to most.
What I’m doing with my life
Running an entangled web of businesses so if your doing your own thing its cool but I would like a partner I could trust preferably "my partner"
I’m really good at
Whatever I want or need to be good at if and when I'm capable
The first things people usually notice about me
If you want to call "quickly misjudged" noticed then its that I'm too serious and shallow but I'm actually just deceptive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a favoriting person I like most good things equally
Six things I could never do without
Food money my tounge my dick my balls and a life partner.. without these six things life would really be pointless and I'd probably kill myself lol joke just obviously would be the most appreciated things through out life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I bike have skateboarded

snowboarded Trampoline Like swimming

camping Most outdoor stuff cars

boats chillin at home Movies

Games making my friends smile n laugh music

nature Adventures exploring new areas

cooking fishing Hobbies and crafts

Shopping/Antiques video games Business Networking

dining out Gardening/Landscaping Music and Concerts

performing arts playing sports Travel/Sightseeing
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is private and for a certain someone to find out
You should message me if
You think you should
The two of us