35 Amarillo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, so I'm redoing this part. I'm a single father with 2 wonderful children who mean everything to me. I do own my own home, car and have a rather decent job. I'm rather caring and thoughtful and have alot to give to a relationship with the right woman. If you want to know more, please contact me and ask
What I’m doing with my life
Well, currently its just me, my 2 kids, my 2 dogs and my 2 cats. I'm at a point right now where my main concern is to provide for me and my household. I would like to find someone to share that future outlook with
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh and being a good friend that listens and is supportive
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my smile and my height. Im also sarcastic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any and all horror, suspense, action movies. Not huge on reading. I do love Italian food as long its cooked right
The six things I could never do without
My kids, house, dogs, work, car, and phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow is going to be like!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask, and you shall receive!
You should message me if
Your a loyal and trustworthy woman who wants a serious relationship eventually. You must not be a woman who is looking for a man just so that man will be the sole provider of her needs. I've got my kids for that. Also, if your independent and have your own place and car and a job. If your staying with friends though, you must have a car of your own and a job.