30Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, who am I? I am a sarcastic, humorous, and witty individual who enjoys time with friends and family. Don't get me wrong I can be serious when I need to be, but I find life is a bit boring, and depressing, if you take things to seriously.

I am extremely family oriented. I have awesome parents and siblings and I will drop anything and everything if they need me. I would like to have a family of my own someday and am not a one-night-stand kind of guy. That being said I am not in any rush for children and would like to enjoy the fun of youth before starting a family. I am the go to guy.

I currently work retail, but am looking at working for something that pays better, has more consistent/plentiful hours, and provides benefits. Fortunately, I have friends who work all over the place and I should be able to land something better.

My current hobbies include, but are not limited to, Video games (League of Legends and Destiny occupy some of my free time), Hiking, Fishing, D&D, and Dagorhir. I watch movies and TV too, but lets be honest who doesn't? I enjoy comedy and family films the most, and I am into SCI-FI and Documentaries for TV shows. Dr. Who is absolutely amazing and I frequently watch some Anime.

What makes me unique is my sense of humor, my sense of style, and my ability to think about things from nearly any perspective. I enjoy helping others and being a sounding board for friends. I have been a mime in the past, I have participated in Archery and Fencing. And am hoping to learn how to do leather working soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on getting in shape. Spending time with friends and family. And enjoying what little free time I have.
I’m really good at
Actively listening and providing feedback.

Teaching and Tutoring others

Troubleshooting and analyzing problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have very deep eyes.
And that I am very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Brian Jacques. The LotR. Most of my psych books.

Movies: Princess Bride. Anything by Mel Brooks. The LotR trilogy. And all sorts of new movies. Always willing to watch something new.

Music: Jason Mraz, The Fray, and anything that has a good beat. I hate hard rap though. Some is ok. But it is really hit and miss. Run it by me.

Food: Whatever. I will try anything once. I do love raman noodles though. Also, I enjoy chicken Alfredo.
Six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
A Job
My phone
Nature (I rather enjoy the sounds of birds and insects)
A place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and what I should be doing to accomplish them.
My friends and family. What they are up to and how their lives are going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it's been working. But, every once in a while I go to a club or bar. I enjoy chatting and getting to know someone, but doing so with the loud music just doesn't appeal to me.

When I don't feel like going out I often game with friends or visit family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book for the most part. Feel free to ask anything.
You should message me if
If you think we would hit it off.
If you want to get coffee or see a movie.
If you want someone to chat with.
The two of us