29Marathon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to the Keys from Philly. I like a lot of outdoor activities, such as climbing, ski/snowboarding, hiking, long-boarding (skateboarding), martial arts (Muay Thai at the moment), and swimming/scuba diving. I also just started learning to Kiteboard. I love to read, write, draw/paint, play video games, watch movies, hangout with interesting people, go to local shows, and explore new places (I like to be adventurous).

I don't go online much, so I apologize in advance if it takes me a while to answer messages
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an aquarist, and I love my job! I have a B.S in marine science, and I want to go to grad school for marine ecology or marine veterinary (I'm having trouble deciding, which is why I'm putting off grad school till I figure it out).
I’m really good at
Skiing, Swimming, Scuba Diving, Drawing (kinda). However with all of these I would like to get better.
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk I've never really asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. I like a lot of movies, mostly action and comedy. Favorite T.V shows are myth busters, big bang theory, how I met your mother, dexter, Doctor Who, firefly, game of thrones, the walking dead, and family guy. With music I like pretty much anything, if its good then I like it.
Six things I could never do without
dihydrogen monoxide :)
Edible food stuff
Shelter of some sort
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe ,and Everything...42?
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. Usually I'm so tired from work I end up just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't put much faith in online dating (sorry).
You should message me if
you are not a zombie
The two of us