29Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Gregory, however everyone calls me Toasty. (not drug related) Living in Tempe, Arizona native.

Currently in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time and taking classes at MCC. I'm finishing my A+ certification to work on computer hardware until I finish my degree in computer systems engineering. Once complete I would really like to work in either computer components R&D or some sort of weapons development.
I’m really good at
All things computer related. Fitting in and having a good time in almost all circles of friends. Trying new things, and I'm usually a pretty god judge of character when I first meet someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm skinny, try not to take things to seriously, i feign cockiness but I promise im actually quite down to earth, and am a very happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just started the hunger games and read the first book in a single day.

Movies: How to train your dragon, snatch, v for vendetta.

Music: Top bands are Rise against, Halifax, Anberlin but i listen to music thats all over the radar, just no hip hop/rap or country.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
The Interbutts
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What on my car is going to try to break next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or possibly turning in early if I have a big Saturday planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really sure, need a more specific question. Go ahead and ask one and I'll tell you the answer or tell you if its too private!
You should message me if
You feel like messaging me
The two of us