Theresasian
48 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Theresasian
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adopted Korean in a caucasian family. I think the best way to get to know me is to meet and talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from Metropolitan State University with a degree in Urban teaching birth through third grade. I am not sure what I plan on doing with it at this point since the education industry is quite unstable right now. I currently work at a daycare that is affiliated with a private school.
I’m really good at
Crafty things, but I like to do other things, even if I suck at it. As long as I can laugh at myself, I am good.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am Asian. Haha. Obviously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was "The Lovely Bones". I really didn't like the title and almost didn't give it a chance, but it piqued my interest long enough to get through more than half of the book the first time I picked it up.
I love all kinds of genre of movies.
I love criminal investigation shows (fictional or nonfiction).
I love all kinds of music, except for rap and hip hop.
I am not very picky about food
I discovered "Disgruntled Clown", I laughed so hard, I cried.
The six things I could never do without
My cats
My phone (ONLY to stay in touch- I don't have a relationship with it).

My job
My family
I don't know what else, but I know that what I listed isn't necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week and getting ready for the weekend and the upcoming week as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drive because I never got a license... so, I will not be up for a long distant relationship.
You should message me if
My picture and profile interest you.
More