36Canberra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a vocalist . I am currently single, and looking to get out and about. I used to have long blonde curls down to my bum but was dared to cut it off for the cancer foundation. I am just over 6 ft. I am Taoist and Trained in Martial arts (mostly Shaolin but a few others).

I am Intense, Wierd, and Open minded
What I’m doing with my life
having fun, Working hard and questioning the great void.
I’m really good at
Singing metal, being myself, cooking as I worked in Cafes for a number of years. making people laugh. and Ive been told im a good listener. I do a wicked Impersonation of Dr Claw from Inspector Gadget the original cartoon.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Noddy hat, With my shirt off i have a big and colourful Tattoo of a Dragon and Phoenyx going around the A in the sheid and battle axes that you can see in my pic on my guts or with my shirt on my size 13 1/2 feet. and my eyes, people have said I have a storm in there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fave shows are OZ, Robot chicken, Harvey Birdman, Ren and Stimpy, Family guy, American Dad, Power Puff Girls yep thats right I love the power puff girls, Simpsons etc
my fave recent movies are Donnie Darko, Jimmy Zip Basically art house stuff
all time fave movies and recommendations the 2 listed above Brain Dead Meet the Feebles, Bad Taste and anything pre Frighteners by Peter Jackson, My Own Private Idaho is my all time favourite movie, Undead, You Cant Stop The Murders, all of George Romero, Vincent Price etc etc
I am a huge Metal nerd ask me any questions about metals past (esp Death and Black)Cannibal Corpse, Suffocation, Emperor, Zyklon, Dark Funeral, Mayhem, Abigor, Nile, Satyricon, Iron Maiden, Megadeth etc etc Early Seattle ie Mud Honey, Pearl Jam &Alice in Chains
also Ben Harper and John Butler Trio
Six things I could never do without
Music, people, coffee, my kids, my sight and my hearing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my 2 kids. Getting out and finding new freinds, the greater Beyond like the earth fits into the sun 40,000,000 times or something like that and the sun fits into Alpha Senturi 120,000,000 times makes us pretty damn small doesnt it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking after my daughter. Or out and about?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a life model for art purposes thus pictures of me nude have been in galleries.
You should message me if
you like me & wanna chat you can also find me on Facebook under Bradd Gallagher
The two of us