27London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Curious, optimistic, independent, travel / music / cinema lover
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in an investment bank as a financial analyst (sounds more boring that it actually is) and spends my free time sharing nice moments with friends and family in London and abroad
I’m really good at
Laughing at me, making no plans, keeping things simple
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my French accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very eclectic!
Food: It's all about discoveries but would probably say Mediterranean and Asian are my favorites
Music: underground techno / house, blues / rock, hip hop, jazz, funk, classical. Usually praise unconventional, Inovative, engaged contents
Movies: independant movies of all kinds, drama is usually my favorite genre together with documentaries. Usually not a big fan of sci-fi, horror movies..
Six things I could never do without
Change, challenge, smiles, adventure, freedom, hedonistic pleasures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Economy, sociology, philosophy, technology.
Trying to understand better the world we live in through readings and travels
On a typical Friday night I am
Somehow it s always a mix of friends, food, and music (mostly clubbing, but also theatre, opera... whatever cultural)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is private
You should message me if
You are smart, confident and fun
You prefer to meet instead of chatting online and are not afraid to say hi first..
The two of us