Theunforeseen
31 Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Theunforeseen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved back to Brevard county from Sanford. Looking to meet new people and have a good time. I'm over the games and ultimately would like to settle down. It's just not as easy as it seems. A little about me I love to laugh and have a great time. I'm a spur of the moment type of girl which keeps life interesting and less boring. I love to travel and explore. My favorite place to be is next to or on the water. I love the ocean I feel so at peace when I'm there. Honestly I'm pretty much game for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and living life day by day.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at getting people to LAUGH and losen up. Like I said I love to laugh and have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure you'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read I have read all of Tucker Max's books along with the cliche books 50 shades, Hunger Games, Twilight and bunch of others. I watch true blood,2 broke girls, hart of dixie, how I met your mother and Big bang theory etc. I honestly need to stop watching tv.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone, chocolate, music & obviously my family. That's four out of six things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying home or going out with my girls
You should message me if
If you're looking for the same things and you are on the same wave length as me. Otherwise don't waste your time or mine.
More