26 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Taking the semester off from school at Florida State to focus on my dance career, determined to perform at World of Dance in Los Angeles in April so for the time being always practicing with my dance crew. I'm also a musician, rapper, poet, and I need to get around to rewriting the first draft of my novel, but all these other pursuits will have to wait til after my career in dance and dance choreography takes off. I'll be moving to LA in March so why not chat with someone from the area in the meantime? Instead of me coming off arrogant about my talents I'll let you ask me what you'd like to know:) I'm an open ask away...except when I'm closed...then I'm a closed book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, Blade Runner, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Magnolia, Drive, The Ides of March, and anything not featuring Kristen Stewart or Tyler Perry.

Music: genres are only fluff...good music is good music. Period.

Books: anything that challenges my views so profoundly that it creates a paradigm shift in the deep recesses of my consciousness. Also, Star Wars...Star Wars is cool.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, bass, dance floor, anime, fight club quotes, contact lens solution...but shouldn't I say contacts..its my fucking list ill put what i want!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
bunnies...and like what if there were so many they had an epic battle with lord of the rings but with acorns and carrots!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out and dancing is probably my favorite thing to do. Probably shouldn't apply if dancing isn't your thing;)
You should message me if
Jeremy has the following requirements:
Bench Press 450lbs
5.6 GPA
A pet panda bear
You cannot under any circumstances wear crocs