24 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a young guy just trying to make it. I can be a total dork and play around. Ive been know to be a bit perverted once I get to know someone. I like to laugh and be loud and wild but only when its appropriate. I work hard to get things done that need to be and then kick back and relax. Anything else you want to know you can message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time with two jobs but I plan to go back to school at some point.
I’m really good at
working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
not too sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pretty much manga and a lot of fantasy books
Movies: I love movies in general and I'm open to see different ones
Shows: One Piece, Toriko, Hajime No Ippo, Beelzebub, Walking Dead, Workaholics, and many more
Music: I like most music but I stick to country by habit
Food: I like food. Period
The six things I could never do without
Uh my phone, my truck, my music, my family, my friends, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Plain and simple. I am constantly thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
laid back on the couch watching tv or having some drinks with the guys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when i think a girl is pretty i get nervous and i might stutter or avert my eyes during conversation lol
You should message me if
you share similar interests and wanna be friends or more