Thirstforlife1
58 New Brighton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thirstforlife1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello
Very happy to say this site worked for me. Im seeing someone from here. This is the bit Im not good about - talking about myself. Im a hardworking, traditional type of man who is comfortable in his own skin. I love on the Wirral and love being close to the sea, its a great place to go for a walk on the beach at West Kirkby but okcupid didnt know where that was!

I love travel, having someone in my life to share things with whether it be a meal out or one at home, comedy, music ( I have an eclectic taste), films or theatre. I do believe life is for living and it isnt a practice.

I believe manners do matter but those old fashioned traits aside I do have an alternative outlook on life so I dont fit easily into the boxes websites like this try and force us. I work far better when face to face talking rather than writing here - so if your interested then memo me here and lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
During the day busy with my life managing a business, in the evenings and at weekends I like to relax by walking in the countryside, relaxing with friends, eating out and travelling
I’m really good at
enjoying life to the full and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - any of the Jack Reacher series
Shows Phantom of the Opera
Music - Muse, snow patrol, Bellowhead ( I told you it was eclectic), Bowie, Killers
Films, Django, Les Mis, As good as it gets, Skyfall
Food - as long as its good - but italian, Thai, Chinese, french, English, homecooked
The six things I could never do without
Passport, credit card, friends, mobile phone, internet and humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dont, I do instead but id rather do it with someone to share life with
You should message me if
your intrigued and you want to
More