41Palos Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm confident that there is a caring, intelligent, and attractive woman who would agree on the following points with me:

- I am an artist of sound and visual design. I love to create, perform & teach!
- I'm driven, happy but never satisfied with where I'm at in life (if you are, you're dead).
- I don't smoke or do drugs (I never have)
- I enjoy cooking my own food (I do occasionally go to restaurants. I typically only go to bars for live music)
- I do enjoy a glass of wine once in a great while but outside of that, I don't drink.
- I prefer to take part in social activities such as dancing, billiards, bowling, bocce, nature, rollerblading, etc..
- I do my best to stay fit (by eating healthy and staying active). I'm looking for someone who does the same.
- I do like going to sports games if I come across tickets but I don't follow the latest stats; I am not a sports addict.
- I'm a creative passionate person. I'm looking for another person who is passionate about what they do.
- I do enjoy spending quality time together watching movies or video gaming.
- Uh huh, I take part in video gaming. I think it's a creative type's outlet. I don't watch much TV (usually only documentary/History Channel). I'd rather be immersed in a story line rather than sitting there watching it go by. (There are weeks that go by that I don't get to play. So, I don't spend all my time playing. I have other things to do.)
- At this time I am spiritual but not religious. I keep an open mind regarding religion but I'm not signing up for one currently (raised catholic)
- I do not have any children. I am searching for someone without kids. I'd like to start a family from the ground up.

If you read through this list... and you resonate with what I wrote, send me a message. I'd love to hear from you.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, fit, chiseled facial features and bald (cleanly shaven).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Van Halen!
Six things I could never do without
1.) My health
2.) My family
2.5) Positive cash flow
3.) Car (stick shift)
4.) Videomaking gear (all of it)
4.5) My guitar gear (all of it)
5.) iPhone/iPad
6.) Internet
You should message me if
> you believe in and LIVE a healthy and active lifestyle,
- you exercise,
- you are a non-smoker,
> you LOVE to CUDDLE! (whenever & after sex),
> you are looking for someone to laugh WITH not someone who can "make you laugh" ---> I'm not you're personal clown.
> you have some ambition in life! You don't drink your life away every weekend but you are a life long learner with goals and aspirations! You also have the capability to encourage your "partner" to succeed at his goals,
> you are looking for someone to do fun things with,
> you actually "talk" on the phone with the person you are dating. You leave texting for only quick messages, not 3 hour conversations.
> you don't play the "I don't message guys" game. (lame for a few reasons... for example: Maybe you see me here but I don't see you.)

Bonus if...
- you like to (partner) dance
- you know what a GMO is and you prefer not to eat it,
- you know who Monsanto is and you understand the health threats that they and our government are allowing,
- you thrive on technology (or appreciate those who do)
- you are a creative type/enjoy creative types.
- you like guys that play guitar in a band.
- you play an instrument! (it's very sexy if you do but you don't have to, it's just a bonus)
- you have read any of Eckhart Tolle's Books and his words resonate with you.
The two of us