This_is_JohnSD
36 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
This_is_JohnSD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the simpler pleasures in life. At the same time I enjoy going out and expanding on what I know. Be it trying a new kind of food or discovering a new place to adventure. I don't get all riled up easily. But when I do I am not afraid to speak my mind and do something about it. I love the outdoors and like to spend a lot of time there. I am just as comfortable staying around the house and enjoying a good movie and just vegging out.

I like to spend time with friends and family and will usually spend a day playing board games with friends or just nerding out.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in a great job that gives me the freedom to be who I want to be and help others at the same time.
I’m really good at
Keeping myself and those around me entertained.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a good tale that can distract me from what's going on around me, be it a book or movie. I love all kinds of food and am constantly on the hunt for the perfect restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone, computer, car and I have to think about that last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Others.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, either going to the bar or at someones house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta think about that one
You should message me if
you are interested it having fun and don't want to play games.
More