Thisjeffguy
32 Sanger, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thisjeffguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love playing music, camping, and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working on paying off some student loans. I've got a good job that has me on the fast track to accomplishing this goal. Soon I will be debt free and primed to see the world.
I’m really good at
Playing trombone, camping, and accomplishing my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: For Fighters, Black Keys, Cage the Elephant (first album), mostly any kind of funk, and a lot of Jazz.

Books: Dove, Unbroken, Ishmael, anything that makes me think about things differently, survival stories, and most nonfiction.

Food: I like just about every kind of food, but I'm currently sticking to mostly fruits and veggies to stay healthy and happy.

Movies: Forest Gump is the best movie ever made.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Weeds, and anything that's good.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. Sunglasses
3. Showers (unless I'm camping)
4. My guitar and trombone
5. Chess
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would go and what I would do if I meet the kind of person that I hope to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Leaving work early to hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
You want me to message you back.
More