Thnk2Mch
26 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thnk2Mch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To whom it may concern:

Ideally I would like to meet someone who I can share amazing adventures with. I'm a firm believer in honesty, empathy, and reciprocation. If I'm dating someone it's because I see potential in that person. It doesn't matter to me how slowly things go from there; so long as it's clear that it is going somewhere. So, please be genuine or do not Pass Go. Do not collect $200. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot throughout the weekday between counseling and teaching; but I love what I do, so it's definitely worth it. I always make time for friends and family though (I believe in maintaining work/life balance). Playing pool and kayaking are hobbies that I both enjoy and I try to make it to the gym whenever I find the opportunity. Workout buddy, anyone?
I’m really good at
Growing a beard. I'm beardiful! Haha
I have a talent for making punny jokes, being the voice of reason, and making the best out of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: The Count of Monte Cristo, Man on Fire, Blink of an Eye, psych articles
Shows: GoT, The Walking Dead, Gotham, Hannibal, Doctor Who, Arrow, The Man in the High Castle, Flash, Sherlock
Food: Cuban, Italian, American, Mexican, Asian
Music: Alternative, Classic Rock, House, Oldies, Acoustic, Country, R&B
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Progress
Education
Reciprocation
Entertainment
Food and drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The kind of man I'll be in the future. I look forward to meeting him. I'm already off to a great start!
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends after a long day at work.
You should message me if
You are genuinely interested and would like to get to know one another. Let's trade stories!
More