31Breda, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student at NHTV IGAD just started doing a Masters in game design. I have an interest in psychology, math, science and a taste for alternative music and fashion.

I love meeting interesting people, to have a good time with, at the pub, in a club, or just relaxing on the couch. Having a nice dinner and talking for hours about a large range of topics. Having in-depth discussions for me is a great way to spend an evening.
What I’m doing with my life
During the week I spend most of my time at the university, but after a long day of writing and testing I generally land on the couch to watch a nice serie, play a game or have a chat with friends.

During the weekends I do a wide range of things, obviously I play a lot of games as that kinda comes with the education, but I also love to go out and have a good time away from keyboards and moniters.
I’m really good at
Building game concepts; I love what I do, and I do what I love, and apperantly I'm good at what I love :)

Researching (useless) topics; knowledge is power!

Critical Thinking: If you can't analyse it you are doing it wrong ...
The first things people usually notice about me
My coffee addiction; apperantly I drink a lot of coffee, or so I have been told.

My lack of sleep; spending an all-nighter to get a deadline done, or simply because I found a topic I find interesting and completely losing track of time tend to cause some insomnia.

Ohh right, my "pink/red/whatever colour it is this month" hair :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Truth be told, I don't read that much in terms of novels, I am quite dyslexic so reading for fun and relaxation does not happen often, I do have a list of favorite books though which would contain; Underworld, The BFG, Dune, Faith & Fire, Eternal Hearts and tons of comic books.

Movies; Without a doubt my favorite movie is Underworld, but in general I love all kinds of fantasy and sci-fi movies, specifically vampire and zombie movies are always fun to watch. Once in a blue moon I will watch a comedy or romanic movie, but I prefer to be romantic and funny in real life, I don't need a movie for that ;)

Shows; True Blood Game of Thrones Bones House and many others, I tend to watch a lot of series, generally faster then they are released so I prefer to wait a bit and watch a few episodes in a row.

Music; I go two ways in my music, the causal listening and the music I like when going out to have a blast.
Casual playlist;
Not so casual playlist;

Food; I love italian food, as long as they don't contain mushrooms or coconut (yuk!)
Six things I could never do without
Close Friends
Being honest and open
Critical thinking
My PC and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, Life and the meaning of it all.
Sex, fetisches and the more kinky things of life...
On a typical Friday night I am
At the pub
Relaxing on the couch watching a good movie
Spending time with friends or in the future with you *hint hint*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm told I am quite shameless when talking about private topics, so why not ask to find out ? ;)
You should message me if
Well, any reason actually ... a profile is just a profile, there is no way you can know enough just by reading this, but a preferance goes to people that are not afraid to use their brain to tackle a complex issue.
The two of us