28Bakersfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
>ENFP< Moved to Bakersfield in 2015 from my hometown Winter Park Fl. My best bud lives out here and I wanted to try something new so here I am. I like to make people laugh so I do stand up comedy and have a podcast as hobbies. I also do allot of gaming.
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time and am currently attending BC studying animation.
I’m really good at
Listening, getting interested in hobbies for 30 seconds, Magic the gathering maybe, making my friends laugh, wasting time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard. My Hawaiian shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Stand, Watchers, A song of Ice and Fire, anything Stephen King or Dean Koontz.
Movies: Hook, Truman Show, Cabin in the woods, Interstellar, Tombstone.
Shows: Games of thrones, Firefly, Futurama, Rick and Morty, IT crowd, Monty python flying circus.
Music: Rage against the Machine, Led Zeppelin, Tenacious D, Pink Floyd, flight of the concords.
Food: I like cooking in general.
Six things I could never do without
My Family and Friends.
Movie night.
New experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. New jokes for my stand-up. What my family and friends are up to. Nerd stuff in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my buds/family getting food or watching a movie. If everyone is busy then Netflix+ videogames+ food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask. No really just ask.
You should message me if
You want to go on a date or hangout.
The two of us