ThomasCain
27 Moses Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ThomasCain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty introverted around new people, but I tend to be quite outgoing when I get to know people. The number one thing I'm looking for in a relationship is a best friend.

I try to be as laid back as possible, and treat people how I'd like to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for Computer Science. Beyond that, my life isn't too exciting at the moment.
I’m really good at
Making unfunny jokes that sometimes make my friends laugh. Being sarcastic. Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My limited book collection contains predominantly Science Fiction, with a couple other genres. It's one of those things where I tell myself I'm gonna read more books and then never end up doing it.

Movies: District 9, A Beautiful Mind, Lord of the Rings, Super Troopers, The Dark Knight.

Shows: House, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Archer, BoJack Horseman, X-Files, History Channel, Science Channel.

Music: Right now, my tastes lean towards Pop Punk, Rap, and heavier music. Plenty of other stuff as well, just depends on what I feel like listening to at the time.

Food: My favorites tend to be Chinese, Mexican, and Italian.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself.
Trying to plan out the near future.
Family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Online playing games with friends.
On a walk.
Reading.

Yes, my life is that exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a ginger.
You should message me if
You're looking for conversation, or just want to know more about me.
More