Thomaspic
23 Lincoln, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thomaspic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born a farmer in Lincolnshire. Raised a musician in North Yorkshire and ended up in the military in Oxfordshire.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Airman in the RAF, so I guess that should be my career sorted for 9 years but im still looking at how I can improve my position.
I still 'work' in my time off on the family farm and as a sound technician at various festivals and for a few bands, I also play a bit when I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Swimming and fitness in general. Music, I can pick up most instruments and be able to play. Cooking. Eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Military haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Inheritance Cycle, anything by Trudi Canavan, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games.
Im not a fan of horror movies but will watch most anything else.
My taste in music is huge, from traditional folk, classical, opera, chart show.
Chinese is my favorite food but I will eat everything really, just no fish or mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Music.
Family.
Friends.
Fitness/Gym.
The internet.
Some form of communication.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about an awful lot of nothingness and useless somethings.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the local country pub with friends.
You should message me if
You want to talk to a genuine, loving and kind guy.
More