31Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well honestly I am simple guy who want simple things. I am married to Tarquis Thompson (tarqthomas) and I have a 18 month baby girl. I am a blue collar worker. I love working with my hands. I believe in a higher power but not neccesary God. We want to have polyamorous fidelious relationship. Now I have been on here a while and guess I really need to explain what polyamorous is what type of relationship my wife and I want. Polyamorous means an open relationship with many lovers.Now the type of relationship my wife and I want is that we have another wife. Commited relationships which means when we start having sex there is only my wife and I and the other lovers. Plus we would like everyone under one household. Now the reason we believe this can work because of communication. Everyone knows what is going on and no sex out of the committed relationship. Well now if this type relationship interest you lets chat or you have question feel free to ask. Also I am old school which means I like to work hard to get the woman chase a little bit. I hate when a woman just throw herself at you it is very weak in my eyes. Now anything else you just going to have to talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I work for Houston foodbank. Taking care of my wife and my 18 month yrs old baby girl while looking for my next lover and potential wife. I am also looking for new friends to play video games with because my wife does not play and it is no fun by yourself.
I’m really good at
Massages ,working under pressure, sloving problems, weight lifting, planning, conversation, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and I am arrogant
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything with sports, rocky 1 2 3 4 5 back to the future 1 2 3, old school rap and R&B, pizza, barbcue, and steak
Six things I could never do without
Tv, phone ,family, movies, my job, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going to happen in the next five years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to miller outdoor thearte or going out to the movies or at home watching a movie or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
They are private for a reason.
You should message me if
If you understand what type of relationship I want. Also please understand I hope to find that sepcial one but I also maybe just some friends to hang out with.
The two of us