Thompson_34
25 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thompson_34
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sean. Im currently taking a summer break right now but I will start back in College this September. I'm majoring in English teaching through Camosun College. I hope to become an English teacher in Japan. At the beginning of this year I traveled to Japan and stayed there for 2 months. I had the best experience of my life I'm the kind of guy who likes to be outside doing things rather than sitting at home staring a tv screen all day. I'm looking for someone who is sweet, caring, gentle and funny to come into my life. If you want to find out more about me just send me a message and I can tell you:)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying at Camosun College working on Psychology, Japanese and English Teaching. My goal is to become an English teacher and work in Japan. Perhaps even going into a Psychology degree as well.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, good conversationalist, positive attitude, friendly, playing sports and fitness, eat healthy, helping international students learn English
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, 2001 a space oddyssey, The Hobbit, Curious incident of the dog in the night time, The Neverending Story,

Movies: Star Wars, The Fast and the furious, Scarface, Terminator, Aliens, Poltergeist, Star Trek Into Darkness, Black Hawk Down, Fan Boys, Ghibli movies, Dumb and Dumber,

Shows: Two and a half men, The walking dead, South Park, Anime,

Music: Jpop, Rap, Hip hop, Classic Rock, pop, R&B, rock,

Food: Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Chinese, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Wallet
Phone
Glasses
Family
Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, grabbing bubble tea, attending fun events, watching movies, going to occasional party's
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me better :)
More