ThorWilkins815
26 Rockford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ThorWilkins815
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Riverside California, moved to Rockford Illinois. Pictures are from my Backyard Trampoline Wrestling (B.T.W.) group. I am the B.T.W. Hardcore champion in the photo. Have not wrestled since I tore my pectoral muscle back in March. I love wrestling, (WWE, ECW, etc.) I was a 2 time CIF and Varsity Wrestling Champion in 2007 at Yucaipa High School. Not much to say, but I love to chat. I love playing video games, reading, drawing, writing my own stories, watching movies, taking long walks, making conversations last longer and riding my bike. I am currently seeking a job and trying to get back into college. I am me. People seem to judge me by what I look like on the outside and not what I have inside. I am open and honest. I am loving, caring, dependable and trustworthy. I can either be the "sweetest person you ever met" Or I can become "the meanest person you ever met" the choice is yours. I like music that fits my taste. I don't listen to a lot of Rap. (not my cup of tea) I am more of a metal kind of guy. Want to know more? Message me. I won't bite. Promise. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated high school dealing with probation, doing my work to stay in schooling and filled out a recent Fear Factor and WWE Application back in June. Continue working on going back to school and playing bass guitar to form a band with friends.
I’m really good at
drawing, cooking, conversating, helping others, playing video games (give me a chance to learn a new game and I will have it down in a few minutes)
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't even read many books, I listen to a lot of heavy metal and rock and roll, I like all of the Resident Evil Movies, Spiderman, Batman, all the Pokémon Movies, See No Evil, and many more
The six things I could never do without
???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who am I going to find next and what is going to happen in the future of the relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
riding my bike throughout town, watching Friday Night SmackDown, checking my emails for new things and searching online for new people to meet. (no one new yet)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you in a message or in person if i feel comfortable.
You should message me if
you want to get a hold of me, chat and get to know one another.
More