Thuleenro
52 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Thuleenro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You know the feeling; finishing each other’s sentences, having those moments when you feel like the luckiest person in the world, knowing that no matter what, he’s got your back. Life is great, and there’s fun to be had, but it’s just better when that person is by your side.

I’m looking for that woman. She’s bright, creative, confident, intimate, feminine and tough at the same time, speaks her mind; listens to mine. We connect on multiple levels, but we also surprise each other every now and then which just makes it feel even better. Neither of us is perfect; but we’re damned close ;)

My kids always keep me young at heart. I learn so much from them every day. My goal is to be learning and discovering new things until that very last day. I love photography, playing pool, geeking out in my job, exploring new restaurants, a good microbrew, red wine, cycling, and a good conversation.

Let’s go exploring together…
What I’m doing with my life
I worked for 28 years for the same company up until about 2 years ago then decided to go it on my own. As a software developer I have a lot of freedom to work from home. I love the freedom, but sometimes I do miss the social interactions with the office crowd. I feel very fortunate to have the freedom to work from home.
I’m really good at
Well, really good at designing and building computer software. It's my bread and butter. I'm a very good photographer, or so I've been told. I play piano, but I don't think I can claim that as one of my "really good at" skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to hear that from you :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... sci fi - Dune, Foundation Series, Uplift Series.
Movies... Kill Bill, Kick Ass, any good sci fi.
Food.... Sushi, Thai, good fish tacos, wine, beer
The six things I could never do without
Well, the obvious... food, water, shelter. I love my tech toys, and good sci - fi.

In a relationship, I thrive with honest communication. The ability for my partner to listen and hear what I have to say and for her to open up and share her thoughts and feelings is a huge turn on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Software... it's my passion... I can be somewhat obsessive when I'm working, but once my head it out of it I'm all yours :) I'm also a very devoted father of two teenaged girls, so ...yeah...they're on my mind alot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my kids (if they want me around) or out playing pool, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uhhh... ok... um... can we talk about that in person ? ;)
You should message me if
Drop me a note if you see anything that sounds interesting.. lot's more to me than what's here.
More