28 Gastonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for man that will be there for me when I down and that wants to cheer me up. I like some surprises if they are right kind. I like helping people out when I can because it makes me feel great to help others.I like pinics in the park and taking walks on the beach I when I get the chance to go. I just recently lost two parents and kind lost for the moment.... Meaning no one tries to get to know the real me anymore. If that someone is out there don't be afraid to try.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in childacare. I love children and I like to see them grow from a baby til a teenager. Working on my education and helping out friends when I can. Living my life everything and waiting on that special someone. And enjoying doing alot of country line dancing and other line dances as well. I like to dance and if you think you can keep up with me then come talk to me and I will be excited to meet you.
I’m really good at
Almost everything
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm an outgoing person and my beauty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading romance novels, comdies, slow musics, hip hop, r&b rap, country, I'm open to anything when it comes to food
The six things I could never do without
my job
my family and freinds
my cell phone
my internet
my car
and god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I what I'm going with my life when I get the money I need
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go to a club and hang, go to the movies, sleep in, go to a house party, when it's warm go to carowwinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you have to ask
You should message me if
You like what you see.