38Whitman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 38 year old single female with no children. I love Boston sports, yes, even the Red Sox but we are not currently on speaking terms.:) I work in the music industry so actually love and live music. I have too many nieces and nephews to name but I love them all to pieces. I love to cook and bake especially if I am cooking for someone. I have way too many pictures my cat on my phone. Actually I have too many pictures of all my friends pets as well!
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot and sometimes have trouble fitting everything i want/need to do all in. I love my job but it can be draining. Thankfully most days the good out weighs the bad.
I just bought my first condo so I spend a lot of time in Home Depot/lowes and getting things done around the house. Handymen are more than welcome to apply!
I’m really good at
Being a friend, cheesy yes but also true. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly that I'm a big girl.. Random dudes love to tell me like I'm unaware. But as far as compliments it's equally eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Orange is the New Black, The Daily Show, The League, Blue Bloods, Girls, Phantom Gourmet, House Hunters, Property Brothers, Catfish and Teen Mom are my guilty pleasures.

Books I'm currently on a Stephen King kick. Never liked him much before loved 11/22/63 ( can't wait for the mini series in hulu) I just finished Mr. Mercedes and starting Under the Dome.
Six things I could never do without
Family/friends, good book, phone,music,my cat,coffee. (It was a toss up between coffee and cheese)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weight loss, me and my families health, babies, work crap, traveling. I pretty much always have a least one song stuck in my head and am usually trying to talk myself into going to work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! Wahoo, good times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 9 I cut off all my hair and gave myself a rat tail b/c i wanted to be like Jordan Knight and Donnie Wahlberg from New Kids on the Block.
You should message me if
You have a little bit more to say than "hi" "hey" or "yo" :-)
You are ready for a real relationship..you know what you want, how you want to be treated and expect the same from your partner. Or you have a really awesome cat/dog I can meet and play with. ;-)
The two of us