23 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Tiffany, Im 19 , I smoke & drink , I like to chill and text and jus do watever , umm I dnt rele noe wat to put on this so jus hit me up (:
What I’m doing with my life
Im still in high school, I am graduating in June && i do kind of wanna go to college , but not right away , I wanna get a job and save up and get out on maa own b4 i get into college
I’m really good at
Ummm im not rele suree ..
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm tht im short i guess lol idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Justin Bieber, First Steps 2 Forever
Favorite movies, i have too many too namee
Fav food, Umm anything gud lol , im very picky thoe i dnt like alot of thingss
The six things I could never do without
Maa Family
Maa Friends
Justin Bieber <3
Maa fone
Only 5 but cant think of another important thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly maa mom since loosin her and how much shit has changed && how i wish she was still here , && am i ever gone get a job and get out on maa own , Jus maa life and how everyday its the same bullshit i gotta go thru
On a typical Friday night I am
Umm im usually babysitting friday nights , but if not then im wit franns or maa dude wen I have one , jus doin watever there is too do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to give head but dnt think u gone get it easy lmao
You should message me if
You are interested duhh lol