28Morris, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a recent college graduate; I have a degree in English. I love spending time with my family and friends, watching movies, reading and writing. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and I am the kind of person who always tries to do the right thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm waitressing. One day I hope to be an editor or writer of some kind. My biggest dream is to write a book.
I’m really good at
Eating bread?

Some other things I'm good at: making people laugh, listening and caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many.

American Beauty, The Princess Bride, My Summer of Love, Full Metal Jacket, Run Lola Run, Dog Day Afernoon, The Social Network, The Godfather, What's Eating Gilbert Grape? and many more.

Flannery O'Connor, Ernest Hemingway, Judy Blume. How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

Music: The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, Modest Mouse, Foster the People, Queens of the Stone Age, The Rapture.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I've done, what I'm going to do and things I hope to someday do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home wishing I was out with friends.
You should message me if
If you don't have a picture of yourself shirtless on OkCupid.
The two of us