28 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a man to spend my life with, someone that shares my likes and hobbys, takes pride in themselves and their family/goals. I do like to date within my own ethnicity, which if u have a problem with move on to the next profile. My son is everything to me and my family. He is a little country boy that loves to run jump and yell. He is also very smart but stubborn and is a challenge sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a nurse and im raising my son the most challenging thing in my life
I’m really good at
Being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the twilight series, movies I can watch just about anything but I like Disney movies and every once in awhile a good horror movie, music I am all about country it just relaxes me and soothes my soul, food it just depends on what im hungry for but me favorite thing is cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
my son
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future,where I will be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work or sitting on the sofa with my midget watching a movie and eating popcorn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask and I will tell
You should message me if
you are truely interested in getting to know me, not just looking for a bed buddy cause if thats the case u are wasting ur time and mine 2