28South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a 22 year old single mother to a beautiful baby girl and she is first and foremost. im not into playing games so if thats what you want you can get off my page cause thats not me. im honestly looking for someone that will love me for me and be by my side. im a honest caring person and i would do anything for anybody. to be completely honest i was emotionally hurt extremely bad in my last real relationship so im hoping my next relationship is different.
What I’m doing with my life
i am currently working full time at mcdonalds taking care of my responsibilities and trying to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Art and crafts. Im good at cooking and baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I really dont know everybody has there own way of seeing everybody...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Harry Potter series and Lord of the rings. Ilisten to all kinds of movies and Im addicted to italian food
Six things I could never do without
my daughter my family my best friend my job my phone lol and bath and body works
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
lately working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i fall in love quick and hard
You should message me if
Your a nice careing person who will treat me right !!!
The two of us