24 Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tiffany, I've lived in Lake City my whole life. I just got out of a serious relationship with my baby daddy. I have a son and he's 6 months, he is the best thing I could ever have. I don't have a place on my own, but I'm trying my best to get my life straight for my son and myself. I'm an outgoing person, I love to try everything once. I love shopping, playing games, going to the beach, and mostly just having a good time. At the moment I'm really trying to find a job, and get my own. I only drink on New Years or at a party. My life is all about getting thing right on track and God. I don't want any guy that's just going to use me for sex or anything like that, so if your into that PLEASE DON'T EVER BOTHER. Hope to hear from someone soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking care of my son, trying to fine a job, find someone I can spend the rest of my life with, and get into my own place.
I’m really good at
Typing fast, reading people(most of the time), talking on the phone, swimming, and maybe more can't think off the top of my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I'm a big girl, but mostly my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Anything I can get into.
Movies: Comedy, horror, scary, romance, and thriller
Shows:Game shows, and CSI:Miami
Music:Rock, Rap, Hip-hop, and some country.
Food: I love to try anything new.
The six things I could never do without
2.My son/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mixed son.
You should message me if
You wanna get together.