Tiger77777
54 Joplin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tiger77777
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth, educated, experienced, and fun mother/grandmother. I like trying new things and going to new places. Looking forward to my third ride in a hot air balloon soon. I am a sensitive, caring, and compassionate person. Still learning something new every day. I enjoy helping others and having fun. Life is too short to be miserable. Today is what we have.

I am Optimistic, ambitious, and cute
What I’m doing with my life
Always trying to better myself through education, experience and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Helping others and motivating others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big, blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Grisham and Max Locado are two favorite authors. Favorite movies include Ghost, Armageddon, Dirty Dancing, Bruce Almighty and most of the Steve Martins. Also, Batman and Spideman movies are good. I enjoy most music except for Opera only because I don't understand it. Pizza is my favorite food. But I also like fish and chicken.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Water
3. God
4. Kids & grandkids
5. Friends/Pets
6. Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would like to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends maybe at a movie or restaurant or watching a DVD together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Picky about some things.
You should message me if
If you are honest, trustworthy, dependable, and have a sense of humor.
More