Tigerrr71
44 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tigerrr71
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Health and fitness is a big part of my life. I would like to meet somebody who lives that same lifestyle. I love girls who lift weights and do kickboxing, Yoga, and watch MMA. At the same time I think intellectuals are extremely sexy. I only have a bachelors degree but if you have an MBA I'd be very impressed.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new career as a recruiter for the banking industry.
Playing guitar and learning songs :)
Making new friends
Enjoying the summer and saving money for a badass loft.
I’m really good at
Street Photography in NY... So many interesting characters there. I love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My New York accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of thrones
Italian food
The Black Keys, Frank Turner, Of Monsters and Men,
Better of Dead, The Last Samurai, True Grit, The Fighter.
The six things I could never do without
My boxing gloves
A water bottle
Jump rope
Heavy bag
Medicine ball
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great it would be to own a gym and have a successful career in fitness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Renting some movies from Videodrome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in person... It's more fun that way.
You should message me if
You live a healthy lifestyle and have close friends that you respect.
More