28 Mattapoisett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Aloha, My name is Tiki. I'm 24, Born in French Polynesia, Raised in Mattapoisett and currently live in New Bedford/Mattapoisett/Rochester/Wareham. 508 Stand up!!!

I live by 5 principles: Family, Undying Loyalty, Love, Humility, & Respect.

Things you need to know about me.
- I'm very proud of my Polynesian background. 987 I see you!!! New Zealand to Tonga to Tahiti Chaa-Ooo!!!
- I keep it 100 when it comes to stuff that's on my mind; I stay RAW with it, IDGAF!!!
- I absolutely despise Chomo's, Kiddy-Fiddiler's, Rapist, & Snitches!!!
- I'm a lil rough around the edges.
- I'm capable of holding my own when it comes to meeting Parents or anyone of importance.
- I prefer to be a Gentleman; Don't get it twisted people, If a situation calls for it I become a Savage.
- I love my squad!!!
- I'm extremely protective of any and all of my loved ones; Please don't test me.
- My Loyalty sometimes gets me in trouble.
- I can forgive ,But I never forget.
- I love to do back-breaking work!!!
- I listen to everything from Country to Dubstep to Hip-Hop to Metal.
- I like to dance.
- I love Clubbing. Bass Wave, Get Fuck'd Fridays, DGAF, Pit-Parties, College Parties and House Bangerz; Lets Get IT!!!
- I'm a sex addict, I love SEX (Women only)!!!.
- I'm ill @ snowboarding.
- I love smoking herb!!!

In all honesty I just want to live life to the fullest and party!!! I love going to The Colosseum for DGAF every Saturday nights and going to Ragging House Bangerz in Freetown!!!

I created this profile because I want to meet new women to enjoy my time with. I'm not looking for anything serious, But if the right woman crosses my path , Then I'm willing to take a chance.

I'm not perfect by any means but I fight on a daily to make myself better then the day before. I'm learning to approach life with an open-mind.

If you're interested, hit me up on FaceBook.com/TikiRFF.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently employed by Family Tree Service.
I’m really good at
Working & Partying!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I look like Troy Polamalu or The Rock.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hope They Serve Beer In Hell

Movies: Four Brothers, All the F&Fs, All the GodFathers, Scarface, etc...

Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Guns, Shipping Wars, Border Wars, MSNBC Lock-Up RAW, HGTV, etc...

Music: ABK, ICP, DMX, MGK, Yelawolf, Lil Wyte, YCMB, CM, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, J.Cole, French Montana, Savage, T3ch N9n3, Rosay, Ace Hood, Drake, Trae Songs, Dr Dre, Eminem, Sean Paul, Busta Rhymnes, Skrillex, Dub Step, Knife Party, Swedish House Mafia, Daddy Yankee, Donamar, Luney Tunez, Lennox & Zion, Wisin & Yandel, Chino XL, Michel Telo, Korn, LimpBizkit, Disturbed, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Screw Driver, Dying Fetus, System Of a Down, etc...

Food: Pasta, Sea food, Asian, Cabo Verde, Spanish, Good Ol Burgers!!!
The six things I could never do without
Women, My Brothers, Family, Work, Herb & Partying (DGAF!!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can move up in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping because I have work the next morning.
You should message me if
Have anything to ask feel free to drop me a text/FaceBook msg