54West Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a doctor, actress, comic, and generally goofy smarty pants. Anarchist, Existentialist Freethinking Humanist. Kinky. ADD, OCD, Tourettes....Its a rollicking good time!
Separated from my husband of 23 yrs, but we're still amiable. Never been monogamous...why would any human pretend to be? But I do enjoy having main relationships, if that makes sense. Its fun to hv a partner in crime, yes?
I am currently in a relationship with a beautiful fellow whose okc username is: heterophobe
We enjoy 3 ways with bi guys, or girls. I prefer little hair on a guy, and boyish looks.
Im not a sports fan, gyms smell, and your abs are not my primary focus.
If u care to get to know me, cool. Let me know. :-)"
I have a strong preference for bi experiences, along with my man and others.
I don't care for heavy facial and/or body hair. I prefer 18-30yo, occasionally under 40 (rare).
If u r over 40, pls dont.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 4 tens in pain management practice. Was studying Traditional Chinese Medicine, but had to quit school due to student loans coming after me.
Working on letting go. Being.
In the last couple years I've developed Central Pain Syndrome, and have some terrifically painful evenings; i feel like I'm being dipped in scalding water. I'm trying to figure out how to control this pain, but am not there yet. This mostly means I do better with day time activity, as the pain increases toward the night. :-(
I’m really good at
Shocking people, and making them laugh. Also great at instilling confidence and trust.
Singing very loudly. Tripping, falling, walking into things.
Making an entrance...albeit awkward ones, at times. Hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, my boobs
And sometimes, my loud voice...when I choose to project it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Zen and the Art of Stand up Comedy, The Little Prince, bios.
movies: many, including: Harold and Maude, The Graduate, The color Purple, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Party, Quills, Annie Hall,...
TV: The Big Bang theory, Shameless, Daily Show, Seinfeld, Green Acres, Fawlty Towers, 3rd Rock, ....yeah, i frikken like tv shows! hehe
Music: eclectic buncha crap: jazz, rock, prog rock, most all but country.
Food: Red meats, esp bison, venison, elk. Im a blood type diet person=hunter/gatherer, and did hunt as a younger person. Gluten Free, mostly. My weakness is the potato. :-(
Six things I could never do without
comedy, juice, spray gel for my curls, comfy bed, touching, glasses/contacts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make it thru my days without getting too distracted.LOL
I contemplate just how the government is always screwing us. I think about my friends and lovers.
Dolphin sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
home, watching movies.
With heterophobe
Or at a comedy club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to have sex with a dolphin...they have prehensile penises, fer cryin out loud!!! LOL
In my sexual fantasies I am often a man.
I have skinned a human being from head to toe. (gross anatomy)
I get off seeing women bound, whimpering and with a tear or two rolling down their cheek (film "Romance," I came spontaneously in the theatre when I saw those tie up scenes)
You should message me if
u r interesting, like conversation, have cool sexual proclivities, and love cracking up at shit.
You live nearby; i am not interested in long distance relationships, texting, camming.
You are relatively hairless, little or no facial hair (I hate kissing brillo pads), i love mostly smooth chests, backs, butts.
Bi or bi curious men between 18-30; I have my fantasies, you have yours, pls respect.
Bi Women 18-40.
If u live in another state, pls dont message me, its a waste of my time, ty.
The two of us