41Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from New York I am Italian. I am hard working, but believe in work hard, play harder. enjoy helping people. Into staying in shape, meeting new people, watching and playing all sports. Definitely enjoy a good adventure. Very into my profession and continue to pursue my goal of having my own business. While I am professional I am told i am a very hard working. Pretty much open to any type of music. I am animal lover and pretty much an easy going person always looking to meet new people and bring more today then yesterday had to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest and enjoyed every minute! !
I’m really good at
Living life ro the fullest and enjoyed every minute! !
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I'm always laughing. I love to laugh and its contagious !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Godfather Goodfellas are my favorite movies I love pizza music dining out dancing sunsets and long walks on the beach !
Six things I could never do without
God family and friends!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get back to others that don't have!
On a typical Friday night I am
hang out with family and friends over great dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have actually decided to try online dating to meet new people.
You should message me if
Love is all we need !!
The two of us