Tim_S95
20 Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tim_S95
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a usually nice and outgoing person. I am currently attending college, but I do not work, so I live with my family still. I am usually referred to as a nerd, with right reasons of course. I do spend a bit of time on my computer or gaming consoles. I play games in a lot of my free time. Mainly because there is nothing for me to do otherwise at this time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending college to get a degree in Computer IT. Have to live with my family for now because of it though.
I’m really good at
Video Games, Being supportive, Paintball, also have gotten quite good at roller skating :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy any horror or comedy movie. I like to listen to pretty much any music except rap and country. I love food. I may be picky but I will get what I want if I go somewhere.
The six things I could never do without
The internet
Games
My Car
Family
Friends
A strong relationship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to build in Minecraft.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing games, or at the local skating rink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably scared half to death about what someone thinks of me on dates or in general.
You should message me if
If you liked anything you read.
You think we could be good friends, or possibly more?
You enjoy playing the occasional game.

Do it! I dare ya! I betcha wont! XP
More