32Scio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ok im a nice guy. been through a lot but havent let it destroy me. i like to hang with friends and family. take walks around the park. play video games or even role playing like D&D. i like having intelligent conversation with ppl. Have a great sense of humor. has gotten me into some pretty funny situations lol

In recent news doctors believe i may have celiacs disease (Gluten Free Time) so if anyone has any good Gluten free recipes please let me know :)

I have recently begun going to P.C.C. in order to get a degree in electronics engineering as well as in wireless and data communications engineering as well.


I am currently going to LBCC both in Albany and in Lebanon. Moved back here to Lebanon about a year ago. I dont get a lot of free time so meeting people sometime proves difficult.


I am on a break from college and currently residing in scio. Sorry for all the update changes.
What I’m doing with my life
im currently disabled and am thinking of going to college soon. most likely gonna try and aim for a engineering degree but im not exactly sure about which field
I’m really good at
im really good at working on computers. I am also very good at soccer since i played for 11 years. i am a very good at giving logical advice. And im really good at making ppl laugh lol
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing that people notice about me right off the bat is either my eyes or my sense of humor. either one is a good start.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are anything from j.r.r tolkein. or the dark elf saga.
my favorite food would have to be asian food
my favorite music doesnt exist i like it all
my favorite movies are most likey fantasy or action films im also a big horror kinda guy lol
Six things I could never do without
six things i could never do without are as follows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about where my life is heading and what direction i should try and steer it in. sometimes all i have is an open road and all i really need is a GPS haha
On a typical Friday night I am
on a typical friday night im either hanging with my friends or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not a very private person. so if there is anything that you would like to know more about please feel free to ask
You should message me if
you live nearby and are wanting to get to know one another or jus wanna hook up for a drink or something
The two of us