Timeing
24 Haderslev, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Timeing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Helle, and I like to read. At some point in my life I'd like to move to the UK. I like how the there are mountains at least it isn't totally flat :)
I go to school and I'm looking forward to grow more as a person

I'm really bad at watching television alone, I usually end up with a good book instead, because it's usually boring watching a movie alone. well it depends on which movie.

I usually like to play sport, even though I'm not very good at it. Just started playing handball again. But you gotta do what you like :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying at university college Syddanmark.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm just a little shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read a lot, and it is somewhat different genres.
Movies: I guess mostly everything except horror.
Shows:
I really like NCIS, Nikita and Criminal minds and so on.
Besides those shows I like to watch a bit more girly shows like, Pretty little liars, the lying game and Vampire diaries.
I also like series like Stargate SG-1 and Atlantis, and of course Sanctuary.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Religion
Food
Book´s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books, family and friends, religion
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably with friends or family, I don't see the point in going out each weekend to get drunk, I'd rather use my time with people I care about.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me, or just wanna talk
More