27La Porte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Tim. im a student double majoring in Pharmacy Law and sociology and minoring in forensicsand French lit. I love meeting new people, and can't say I have ever met someone I didn't like. Everyone says I am the one that lays low and watches everyone else's problems but will tell you whats on my mind if need be. I will do anything for anyone, as long as I feel your worth the time. I love being outdoors. I love doing the random activities that most people forget about, like a good old game of lazer tag or ultimate frisbee. I like aimless driving, talking about life down at the park, coming up with philosophical theories over coffee, or curlin up to watch a movie.I listen to all types of music. I can't really say I have a favorite, it's a day by day thing. Wanna know more just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying right now to get my doctorates in both pharmacy and law. I plan on working with the laws that surround new drugs as they are found.
I’m really good at
1. Cooking. I was a chef for about seven years.
2. Helping people understand things. I have always been told that I am good helping people see thi gs through odd analogies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: pretty much anything as long as it holds my attention.

Music: anything and everything just not a lot of country.
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My phone
3. A job
4. Internet
5. Coffee
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doin whatever random activity I can come up with
The two of us