Timmers510
36 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Timmers510
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to travel, build web sites, train muy thai, practice yoga, spoil my dog, love the outdoors, ride motorcycles, and make inappropriate jokes...

Live in Oakland | Work in SF | Svenskfödd
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling is where the majority of my paychecks go: Sweden and Western Europe a few times a year; visiting pals scattered around the US outdoors, hiking, off roading, dirt biking, fishing and hunting.
I’m really good at
Spoiling my dog, museum going, boxing, free diving, cooking, archery, snowboarding, beach walking, and eating. I'm good with graphic design and making web pages look sharp.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea...you tell me...eyes, beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Call of the wild, Factotum, Farewell to Arms (anything from Hemmy), Girl with Dragon Tattoo, Book of 5 Rings, Kite Runner, The Stoics, Mindfullness for Dummies, Art of War, The Road, Salt, The Vikings, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The 4 hour work week, A History of the Swedish People, The Sagas of Icelanders, Mindset

Movies/Shows:
Blazing Saddles, Way of the Gun, The Outlaw Josey Wales, American Pscycho, Lucky Number Slevin, Slim Susie, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Let the Right One In, The Great Escape, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Donnie Darko

Music:
Hank Williams, White Buffalo, George Strait, Josh Turner, SLAYER, Opeth, One Man Army, Danzig, Witchcraft, At the Gates, Ebba Grön, Astra kask
The six things I could never do without
Delicious food, hiking boots, my friends, running shoes, challenges, my dog, my bike, the sea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5, 10 years. How to spend more time playing and less time working. Getting better at the things I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to watch movies after hitting the gym or yoga class (which I'm brand new to). I'll make the rounds to friends bars and restaurants. I like to learn new skills in my trade with online courses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk in my sleep.
You should message me if
you love the outdoors and are an outstanding hiking, camping, motorcycle riding, road trip or museum buddy
More