Timo142
26Plymouth Meeting, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Timo142
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hobbies:
-Computer stuff: I'm not into programming or anything, but I do enjoy learning how to work computers and the internet. I've put together my own desktop and now want to start working with non Windows-based operating systems. I also enjoy video games on the PC and surfing the internet in general.
-Shooting: I enjoy shooting and taking care of guns. I don't go often though due to distance, costs, and time. I used to go once a month, but haven't gone at all for a while now. I want to change that.
-Fish: Yes, fish. I built my own fish pond and worked for a little bit at a pond/fish store. I love taking care of a fish pond.
-Model railroading: Both my dad and grandfather are currently building layouts of different gauges. I helped design the one, but I mostly do scenery work since I don't know much about wiring. I want to have my own one day, but it's an insanely expensive hobby.
-Fishing: Mostly at the shore, but that's no longer going to happen much. I'd like to get into fishing here in PA. I haven't fished up here since I was little.
-Rocks: I don't collect rocks, but I always pick up ones that look interesting. Now that I got into geology, I might start though.
-Herb growing: I grow herbs/spices and dry them. I want to fill our spice rack with everything, by growing different stuff each year.
-Gun collecting: I really like historical firearms and want to put my gunsmithing certificate to use. If I had the money.

Favorite vacation spot:
Chincoteague Island.
I've been going here since as long as I could remember. I'd spend most of my summers here. My family recently lost our only place to (cheaply) stay there though, so I probably won't be going back anytime soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated HS in 2010. Lived in Norfolk, VA for a few years while in the Navy as an Aviation Structural Mechanic.
Graduated from Montco in 2016 with an AA in liberal studies. Currently studying geology at West Chester.

I also have a gunsmithing certificate from Penn Foster. I ended up not going down that career path, but it really helps with my shooting hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm the quite kid. I don't usually open up to strangers right away, but once I do people tend to like me. That's just my experience from schooling and my jobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a specific favorite food, but I dislike Mexican/southwestern food more than anything. Japanese is probably my favorite (and only kind of) "ethnic" food. My ipod has music genres that ranges from classical to classic rock to jpop so I don't really have a specific favorite genre or group. I don't watch any TV shows with the exception of It's always sunny in Philadelphia once in a while.
I do like video games, but mostly WWII vehicle MMOs, grand strategy games, and RTS wargames. I like history so most of the games I play are historical based.
Six things I could never do without
My Family, my friends, my rights (muh guns), the seasons, the beach/ocean, my computer+the internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching something. Posting dank memes on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most modern Western entertainment is absolute shit. Anime is the patrician's form of media.
You should message me if
If you want to know more I guess.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion