Courlomare
26Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Courlomare
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Timothy and this is my girlfriend Lily.

A little bit about us:

Timothy is a 26 years old, diploma in Community services. He is going back to school to become a PSW and has worked in warehouses and factories. Timothy also works as an event promoter for raves, fetish parties and alternative club events. He also likes to sing, write poetry and horror stories, go to events, play video games and collect action figures.

Lily is 20 years old, specializes in house and carpentry. She wants to become a nurse. Lily likes to play video games, watch movies, collect shoes, go to events and spend time with friends.

We are seeking females and select couples for fun, friendship and open relationships. If we spark your interest please drop us a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
We are mostly doing factory work and carpentry.

Timothy is going back to school for a second diploma/certificate.

Event promoter too :)
I’m really good at
-Singing
-Writing Horror stories and poetry
-Promoting and organizing events
-Massages
-Dancing
-Playing Video games
-Cracking bad puns
-Caring for others and expressing empathy
-Flexibility
The first things people usually notice about me
Our hairstyles,
Body modifications
Wicked punch lines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
-Nightmare on Elm Street Part 1-6
-Hellraiser (Lily likes all hellraise movies)
-Saw series
Dead Silence
Frozen

Books:
-The Hellbound Heart
The Thief of Always
Six things I could never do without
-PS4
-Our stuffed animals
-Pets
-Action figures
-Shoes
-Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Love
-New tattoos
-The world and how it works
-Ideas for my horror stories
-All of the events I promote for
On a typical Friday night I am
-Partying or dancing with friends.
-Having a quite night in for two..
-Drinking and playing video games/watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask to find out :D
You should message me if
You want a loving couple and are seeking intimacy, love, companionship and friendship.

We are looking for females and couples who love to go out and party but also enjoy laid back time too :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion